• Siren CD

Siren CD $15.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Young Summer's debut album SIREN.

Estimated Shipping: One Week.
International shipping may vary.


1. Striking Distance
2. Blood Love
3. Taken
4. Sons of Lightning
5. Leave Your Love
6. Fever Dream
7. Severing Ties
8. Waves That Rolled You Under
9. Propeller
10. Siren
11. Cage
12. Classless Kids